Found 53 Results
Page 1 of 1

Alton Drilling Limited


PO Box 1300, Pukekohe 2340
Cory Ibbotson
Ph: 0508 425 866
Mobile: 021 425 866
Email: service@altondrilling.co.nz
www.altondrilling.co.nz

Tags: , , ,

February 19, 2018


Barber Well Drilling Services Limited


PO Box 10, Geraldine 7956
Wayne O’Donnell or Bruce Washington
Ph: 03 693 1403
Mobile: 0272 211 467
Email: barber@barberdrilling.com
www.barberdrilling.com

Tags: ,


Barham United Welldrillers Limited


PO Box 139, Te Awamutu, 3840
Mike Ormsby
Phone: 07 871 5897
Mobile: 0274 925 036
Email: mike@buwelldrillers.co.nz
www.buwelldrillers.co.nz

Tags: , , , ,


Baylis Bros Limited


PO Box 5003, Greenmeadows, Napier
Russell Baylis
Phone: 06 844 2167
Mobile: 0274 424 417
Email: baylis.bros@xtra.co.nz
www.baylisbroswelldrillers.co.nz

Tags: , , ,

February 20, 2018


Brown Bros (NZ) Limited


539 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton
PO Box 10-183, Te Rapa, Hamilton
Graeme Brown
Phone: 07 849 2919
Mobile: 0274 471 045
Email: nathan@brownbro.co.nz
www.brownbro.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Butt Drilling Limited


4 Springswood Grove, Blenheim
John Butt
Phone: 03 578 8270
Mobile: 021 343 089
Email: john@buttdrilling.co.nz
www.buttdrilling.co.nz

Tags: , ,


Carlyle Drilling Limited


PO Box 11381, Palm Beach Plaza, Papamoa, Tauranga 3151
Mark Carlyle
Phone: 07 575 0838
Mobile: 0275 935 894
Email: info@carlyledrilling.co.nz
www.carlyledrilling.co.nz

Tags:


Clemence Drilling Contractors Ltd


65 Main North Rd, RD1 Kaiapoi 7691
Dave Clemence
Phone: 03 327 4300
Mobile: 0274 325 646
Email: davenz@clemdrill.co.nz
www.clemdrill.co.nz

Tags: , , , , ,


CLL Service & Solutions Ltd


PO Box 577, Kumeu, Auckland
Sean Henry
Phone: 09 412 7048
Mobile: 027 580 8020
Email: sean@cll.net.nz
www.cll.net.nz

Tags:


Daly Water Wells Ltd


Days Rd, RD4 Springston
Glen Daly
Phone: 03 329 5625
Mobile: 027 663 9961
Email: dalywaterwells@hotmail.com
www.dalywaterwells.co.nz

Tags:

May 25, 2018


CW Drilling and Investigation Limited


PO Box 264, Motueka 7143
James Chapman
Phone: 03 526 7222
Mobile: 0274 470 920
Email: office@cwdrill.co.nz
www.cwdrill.co.nz

Tags: , , , ,

February 20, 2018


DCN Drilling Limited


2148 State Highway 2, Maramarua, R D 1, Pokeno
David Penney
Fax: 09 232 5750
Mobile: 0274 735 011
Email: dcndrillingltd@xtra.co.nz
www.dcndrilling.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Drill 4 U Ltd


9 Dick St, RD5 Kihikihi, Te Awamatu 3875
Stacey Bevan
Phone: 07 870 6221
Mobile: 021 374 554
Email: drilla@drill4u.co.nz

Tags:


Drillcore


52 Turner Rd, Hamurana, Rotorua
Matt McBreen
Phone: 021 374 517
Email: matt@drillcore.co.nz
www.drillcore.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


DrillForce NZ Limited


PO Box 72-335, Papakura 2244
Zane Brown
Phone: 09 267 9100
Mobile: 021 842 475
Email: zane@drillforce.co.nz
www.drillforce.co.nz

Tags: , , , , , ,


East Coast Drilling Limited


454 West Melton Road, RD 6, Christchurch, 7676
Graham Taylor
Phone: 03 347 9337
Mobile: 0274 341 162
Email: ecdrill@xtra.co.nz
www.eastcoastdrilling.co.nz

Tags: ,


EcoDrilling Ltd


199 Kina Peninsula Road, RD 1, Upper Moutere, 7173
Tony Lyons
Phone: 03 526 6770
Mobile: 021 672 949
Email: tony@ecodrilling.co.nz
www.ecodrilling.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Ewen Cameron Drilling Ltd


Ohauiti Road, RD 3, Tauranga
Victor Hurlock
Phone: 07 544 2109
Mobile: 0274 999 495
Email: vic@ewencamerondrilling.co.nz
www.ewencamerondrilling.co.nz

Tags:


Geotech Drilling


PO Box 2070, Taupo
Mark & Mel Barnett
Phone: 027 290 392
A/H: 07 337 3581
Email: mark@geotechdrilling.co.nz
www.geotechdrilling.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Ground Investigation Ltd


PO Box 104 089 Lincoln North Auckland 0654
Marco Holtriger
Phone: 09 950 1919
Mobile: 021 191 6000
Email: marco@g-i.co.nz
www.g-i.co.nz

Tags: ,

May 25, 2018


Griffiths Drilling (NZ) Limited


PO Box 40-422, Upper Hutt, Wellington
Melvyn Griffiths
Phone: 04 527 7346
Mobile: 021 433 137
Email: info@griffithsdrilling.co.nz
www.griffithsdrilling.co.nz

Tags: , , , , , , ,

February 21, 2018


Helidrill Limited


304 Drysdale Road,  RD 2, Invercargill 9872
Grant Brotherston
Phone: 03 230 4189
Mobile: 021 543 816
Email: grant@helidrill.com
www.helidrill.com

Tags: , ,


HGM Construction


PO Box 19-634, Woolston, Christchurch 8241
Hamish Murrell
Phone: 03 337 1210
Mobile: 027 281 2537
Email: hamish@hgmconstruction.co.nz

Tags: , , , , ,


Honnor Drilling Limited


1255 Omahu Road, R D 5, Hastings
Bill Hogg – Owner/Director
Marty Crail – Operations Manager
Phone: 06 879 6006
Mobile: 027 243 9011 Bill or 027 243 9006 Marty
Email: admin@honnordrilling.co.nz
www.honnordrilling.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Hydrill Ltd


PO Box 15, Woodend, Christchurch 7610
Malcolm Clemence
Phone: 027 222 1587
Ah: 03 317 7407
malcolm@hydrill.co.nz

Tags: , ,


Interdrill Limited


PO Box 139, Stratford, Taranaki
Dale Preston
Phone: 06 765 6373
Mobile: 0274 470 909
Email: dale@interdrill.co.nz
www.interdrill.co.nz

Tags: , , , , ,


IntoRock Drilling Limited


PO Box 79, Drury 2247
Ian Shaw
Phone: 09 294 6181
Fax: 09 294 6182
Mobile: 0274 488 248
Email: info@intorock.co.nz

Tags:


Keene Krib 2000 Ltd


PO Box 6178, Marion Square, Wellington 6141
Dylan Keene
Phone: 04 383 5050
Mobile: 027 688 4447
www.keenekrib.co.nz

Tags:


Kiwi Welldrillers NZ Limited


PO Box 400, Orewa HBC, North Auckland
Geoff Butt
Phone: 0800 822 822
Mobile: 0274 569 153
Email: info@kiwiwelldrillers.co.nz
www.kiwiwelldrillers.co.nz

Tags:


Landtest Ltd


PO Box 9279 Tower Junction, Christchurch 8149
Alex Beijen
Email: alex@landtest.co.nz
www.landtest.co.nz


Leighton Webb Ltd


7 Montgomery St, Levin Leighton Webb Phone: 0277 492 837 Email: 02774water@gmail.com  

Tags:

May 9, 2018


March Construction


1220 Main North Rd, Northwood, Christchurch 8548
Doug Close – Operations Manager
dclose@marchcon.co.nz
www.marchconstruction.co.nz

Tags: , ,

February 21, 2018


McMillan Drilling Group


120 High Street, Southbridge, 7602, Canterbury
Iain Haycock
Phone: 03 324 2571
admin@drilling.co.nz
www.drilling.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


McMillan Drilling (North Island) Ltd.


PO Box 1189, Pukekohe, Auckland.
Steve Faulkner
Phone: 09 238 5138
Mobile: 027 730 9999
Email: steve@mcdni.co.nz
www.drilling.co.nz

Tags: , ,


McNeill Drilling Co Limited


PO Box 1041, Invercargill, 9840
Rhys Laraman
Phone: 03 230 3000
Mobile: 0274 998 676
Email: rhys@mcneillnz.com
www.mcneillnz.com

Tags: , , , , , ,


Nevill Webb and Son Limited


PO Box 1155, Levin
Philip Webb
Phone: 06 368 5829
Mobile: 0274 423 591
Email: philip@webbdrilling.co.nz
www.nevillwebbdrilling.co.nz

Tags: ,


Perry Geotech Limited


PO Box 9376, Greerton, Tauranga
Terrence Perryor Phillip Falconer
Phone: 07 578 0072
Mobile: 0274 304 554
Email: office@perrygeotech.co.nz
www.perrygeotech.co.nz

Tags: , ,


Pro-Drill (Auck) Ltd


PO Box 119, Tuakau 2342
Russell Sherwin
Phone: 0800 477 637
Mobile: 0274 920 760
Email: russell@prodrill.co.nz
www.prodrill.co.nz

Tags: , ,


Resource Development Consultants Limited


PO Box 28057, Havelock North 4130
Cameron Wylie
Phone: 06 877 1652
Mobile: 021 543 981
Emnail: cwylie@rdcl.co.nz
www.rdcl.co.nz

Tags: ,


Revolution Drilling Ltd


3 Campbell Court, Te Anau, Southland 9600
Chris Sinclair
Mobile: 021 985 539
Email: chris@revolutiondrilling.co.nz

Tags: , , , , ,

August 13, 2018


Richardson Drilling Ltd


PO Box 849, Rotorua 3040
Bert Buunk
Phone: 06 358 0145
Mobile: 021 799 824
Email: bert@richdrill.co.nz
www.richardsondrilling.co.nz

Tags:

February 21, 2018


Richard Webb Limited


PO Box 1010, Levin 5540
Richard Webb
Phone: 06 368 3252
Mobile: 0274 948 860
Email: webbdrill@xtra.co.nz
www.webbdrill.co.nz

Tags:


Rotorua Welldrilling Co Limited


PO Box 727, Rotorua
Garry Brown
Phone: 07 348 7687
Mobile: 0274 770 636
Email: rotowell@xtra.co.nz

Tags: , ,


Smiths Welldrilling 2012 Limited


PO Box 62, Leeston 7632, Canterbury
Barry Kewish
Phone: 03 324 3799
Mobile: 0274 338 245
Email: smithwells@xtra.co.nz
www.smithswelldrilling.co.nz

Tags:


SouthDrill


PO Box 968, Invercargill 9840
Evan Pascoe
Phone: 03 211 1567
Mobile: 0272 339 465
Email: manager@southdrill.co.nz
www.southdrill.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Terra MDC


9 Michie St, Belleknowles, Dunedin 9011
James Molloy
Phone: 03 477 0090
Mobile: 0220 737 0480
Email: jamesmolloy@terramdc.co.nz
www.terramdc.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Texco Drilling & Piling Ltd


PO Box 19641, Woolston, Christchurch 8002
Michael Galbraith
Phone: 03 384 1255
Mobile: 0274 688 834
Email: michaelg@texco.co.nz
www.texco.co.nz

Tags: , , , , ,


Waimea Drilling Co Limited


RD 1, Richmond, Nelson
Cec (Woody) Woodford
Phone: 03 544 8442
Mobile: 025 859 757
Email: woody@waterwell.co.nz
www.waterwell.co.nz

Tags: , , ,


Wanganui Well Drillers Limited


366 Heads Road, Wanganui
Lyle Sharratt
Phone: 06 344 7340
Mobile: 0274 379 925
Email: lyle@welldrillers.co.nz
www.welldrillers.co.nz

Tags:


Washingtons Exploration Ltd


PO Box 2045, Washdyke, Timaru
Steve Pilcher
Phone: 03 688 2638
Mobile: 021 516 720
Email: steve@washingtons.co.nz
www.washingtons.co.nz

Tags: , , , ,


Webster Drilling and Exploration Limited


PO Box 50-354, Porirua, Wellington
Bain Webster or Jeff Ashby
Phone: 04 237 5264
Mobile: 021 705 740
Email: info@websterdrilling.com
www.websterdrilli

Tags: , , , , ,


Westmere Drilling Limited


56 Power Road, Karoro, Greymouth
Ken or Judi Mears
Phone: 03 768 7919
Mobile: 0274 31 0456
Email: westmere@minidata.co.nz
www.westmeredrilling.co.nz

Tags: , ,


Woodford Drilling & Consulting Ltd


94 Champion Rd, Richmond, Nelson
Mobile: 027 660 8484
Email: sam@woodforddrilling.co.nz

Tags:


Page 1 of 1
  • Town/City/Area

  • Specialist sectors

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe now to receive our newsletter

 
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
 
X