Our Council

 

Council Members

 

President
Mel Griffiths
Griffiths Drilling
Phone: 021 433 137 / 04 527 7346
Email: mel@griffithsdrilling.co.nz

Vice President
Sam Woodford
Woodford Drilling
Phone: 027 660 8484 / 03 544 0088
Email: sam@woodforddrilling.co.nz

Executive Officer
Debbie Lovett
Address: 46 Kent St, Timaru 7910
Phone: 03 688 1356 or 021 516 729
Email: info@nzdrillersfederation.co.nz

Steve Faulkner
McMillan Drilling (NI), Auckland
Phone: 027 730 9999
Email: steve@mcdni.co.nz

Jeff Ashby
Webster Drilling & Exploration, Wellington
Phone: 021 705 111
Email: jeff@websterdrilling.co.nz

Iain Haycock
McMillan Drilling Services, Southbridge
Phone: 021 730 574
Email: ihaycock@drilling.co.nz

Steve Pilcher
Washingtons Exploration, Timaru
Phone: 021 516 720
Email: steve@washingtons.co.nz

Zane Brown
Drill Force New Zealand, Auckland
Phone: 021 842 475
Email: zane@drillforce.co.nz

Dale Preston
Interdrill, Taranaki
Phone: 027 447 0909
Email: dale@interdrill.co.nz

Tony Lyons
EcoDrilling Ltd, Upper Moutere
Phone: 021 672 949
Email: drillstuff@xtra.co.nz

Tim Babbage
Blick Industrial, Hamilton
Phone: 027 470 0777
Email: tim@blick.co.nz

Marcus Durrant
Deeco Services, Petone
Phone: 027 448 0890
Email: marcus@deeco.co.nz

Mark De Goldi
Hard Metal Industries, Christchurch
Phone: 027 577 2006
Email: markd@hminz.co.nz

Russell Baylis
Baylis Bros, Napier
Phone: 0274 424 417
Email: baylisbros@xtra.co.nz

Malcolm Clemence
Hydrill, Woodend
Phone: 027 222 1587
Email: malcolm@hydrill.co.nz

Pip Buunk
Fulton Hogan Civil South, Christchurch
Phone: 0274 240 108
Email: pip.buunk@fultonhogan.com

Life Members

 

Len Brown (Jnr)
9 Hamana Street, North Shore City
Ph: 09 445 3186
Mobile: 021 733 930

Martyn Brown
PO Box 72811, Papakura
Ph: 09 298 3458
Mobile: 0274 965 079
Email: synergyproperties@ihug.co.nz

Doug Chase
23a Tukapa Street, New Plymouth
Ph: 06 758 9465
Mobile: 025 231 7961
Email: dougchase@xnet.co.nz

Gordon Griffiths 
Griffiths Drilling (NZ) Limited
PO Box 40-422, Upper Hutt, Wellington
Ph: 04 527 7346
Email: info@griffithsdrilling.co.nz

Lyell McMillan
McMillan Drilling Services
120 High Street, Southbridge, Canterbury
Ph: 03 324 2571
Email: mcmillanlg@yahoo.com

Hamish Pearson
10 Cirrus Lane, Redcliffs, Christchurch
Ph: 03 376 6077
Email: hpearson@xtra.co.nz

Bill Washington
Washingtons Exploration
PO Box 2045, Timaru 7941
Ph: 03 688 2638
Email: bill@washingtons.co.nz

Cec (Woody) Woodford
Waimea Drilling Co Limited
RD 1, Richmond, Nelson
Ph: 03 544 8442
Mobile: 025 859 757
Email: woody@waterwell.co.nz

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe now to receive our newsletter

 
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
 
X